OPUS 40 Staff

Caroline Crumpacker                              

Executive Director                                   

caroline@opus40.org

(845) 681-9352

                                                                    

Eileen Mcclatchy                                          Director, Sales & Admissions

eileen@opus40.org

(845) 681-9657

Tad Richards                                             

Editor & Archivist

tad@opus40.org

OPUS 40 Board of Trustees

board@opus40

Jonathan Becker               Ellen Barker           

Chair                                   John Cederquist 

                                     Laurie Della Villa

Brigid Walsh                     Timothy Smith

Vice Chair                                  

            

Kevin Parker 

Treasurer

Kevin Zraly

Secretary

 

Arick Manocha

Tour Guide/Site Historian

tours@opus40.org

Tim Gilmore

Facilities Manager

Joe Brockett

Events Coordinator

joe@opus40.org

Phil Mandelbaum

Marketing

phil@opus40.org

Financial Services Center

Bookkeeping & Financial Oversight

 

 

© 2019 Opus 40 Inc      info@opus40.org     50 Fite Rd Saugerties, NY 12477   (845) 246-3400